Southern Shores

1.800.334.1000
0

#1184 BEACH BREEZE

Oceanfront Rental - South Nags Head

9319 S Old Oregon Inlet Rd. - MP 19
Guest Rating (2 reviews) See Guest Reviews
Bedrooms: 8
Baths: 7 Full 1 Half
Capacity: 16
Turn Day: Saturday
Subdivision:
Private Pool
Non Smoking
Keyless Entry-Express Check In 4PM
Linens Provided
Dogs Allowed

Check Availability

c
x c
$3,250
Arriving Saturday

Reserve This Property

Brand new to our program! Your stay in this beautiful oceanfront home will be your best vacation ever. Plenty of room for a large family to spread out and find their own entertainment niche whether it be playing pool in the recreation room or stretching out at the pool, on the deck or beach.
L1: Recreation room w/pool table, large screen TV, kitchenette with refrigerator and microwave; 2 BR (1 w/2 pyramid bunks and 1 w/Q); 2 hall baths.
L2: Kitchenette w/TV and mini ref., pub table; 4 BR (MBR w/K; MBR w/Q; 1 w/K, 1 w/Ts) all bedrooms have TVs; hall bath and utility room w/W&D.
L3: Living room with panoramic ocean views, gas FP, TV, DVD and stereo; OF breakfast nook, table seating 4; dining area seating 10; large kitchen w/granite countertops seating 4; 2 MBR w/K; powder room.
Property Amenities:
  • Beds: 4K, 2Q, 2T, 2 Pyramid Bunks
  • PRIVATE POOL (28X14) (May 2 - Sep 26)
  • Wireless Internet
  • TVs in every room, 2 DVD players
  • 3 Refrigerators
  • 2 MWs
  • 2 Wetbars
  • Gas fireplace
  • Pool Table
  • Private Walkway to Beach
  • 2 Outdoor showers
  • Grill
  • KEYLESS ENTRY
  • NO SMOKING, DOGS ALLOWED, MINI VACATIONS ALLOWED
  • SHEETS, 16 TOWEL SETS AND TERRY BATH MATS PROVIDED

Special Event Rates: $4290 - $10,545 weekly If you would like to reserve this home for an event visit our event homes page
2015 description

Rates

  • Book Sat 03/07/15 for 1 week $2,095
  • Book Sat 03/14/15 for 1 week $2,095
  • Book Sat 03/21/15 for 1 week $2,095
  • Book Sat 03/28/15 for 1 week $2,505
  • Book Sat 04/04/15 for 1 week $2,505
  • Book Sat 04/11/15 for 1 week $2,095
  • Book Sat 04/18/15 for 1 week $2,095
  • Book Sat 04/25/15 for 1 week $2,095
  • Book Sat 05/02/15 for 1 week $2,505
  • Book Sat 05/09/15 for 1 week $3,120
  • Book Sat 05/16/15 for 1 week $3,120
  • Book Sat 05/23/15 for 1 week $4,045
  • Book Sat 05/30/15 for 1 week $5,355
  • Book Sat 09/19/15 for 1 week $2,915
  • Book Sat 09/26/15 for 1 week $2,915
  • Book Sat 10/03/15 for 1 week $2,095
  • Book Sat 10/10/15 for 1 week $2,095
  • Book Sat 10/17/15 for 1 week $2,095
  • Book Sat 10/24/15 for 1 week $2,095
  • Book Sat 10/31/15 for 1 week $2,095
  • Book Sat 11/07/15 for 1 week $2,095
  • Book Sat 11/14/15 for 1 week $2,095
  • Book Sat 11/21/15 for 1 week $2,505
  • Book Sat 11/28/15 for 1 week $2,505
  • Book Sat 12/05/15 for 1 week $2,095
  • Book Sat 12/12/15 for 1 week $2,095
  • Book Sat 12/19/15 for 1 week $2,505

Availability Calendar

Click on any Available date in the calendar below to make your reservation.

The turn day for this home is Saturday. The rate is located on the same line as the check-in day.

Available
Reserved
Rate

January 2015

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
010203RESERVED
04050607080910RESERVED
11121314151617RESERVED
18192021222324RESERVED
25262728293031RESERVED

February 2015

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
01020304050607RESERVED
08091011121314RESERVED
15161718192021RESERVED
22232425262728CALL

March 2015

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
01020304050607$2095
08091011121314$2095
15161718192021$2095
22232425262728$2505
293031---

April 2015

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
01020304$2505
05060708091011$2095
12131415161718$2095
19202122232425$2095
2627282930---

May 2015

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
0102$2505
03040506070809$3120
10111213141516$3120
17181920212223$4045
24252627282930$5355
31---

June 2015

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
010203040506RESERVED
07080910111213RESERVED
14151617181920RESERVED
21222324252627RESERVED
282930---

July 2015

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
01020304RESERVED
05060708091011RESERVED
12131415161718RESERVED
19202122232425RESERVED
262728293031---

August 2015

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
01RESERVED
02030405060708RESERVED
09101112131415RESERVED
16171819202122RESERVED
23242526272829RESERVED
3031---

September 2015

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
0102030405RESERVED
06070809101112RESERVED
13141516171819$2915
20212223242526$2915
27282930---

October 2015

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
010203$2095
04050607080910$2095
11121314151617$2095
18192021222324$2095
25262728293031$2095

November 2015

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
01020304050607$2095
08091011121314$2095
15161718192021$2505
22232425262728$2505
2930---

December 2015

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
0102030405$2095
06070809101112$2095
13141516171819$2505
20212223242526CALL
2728293031---
Available
Reserved
Rate

Advertised rates are based on 7 night stays.

NO extra fees will be added other than taxes, and optional fees such as pet fees, travel insurance, linen rentals, etc.

  • Send this property link to a friend.
  • Contact Us Online regarding this property or call us at 1-800-334-1000.
  • This information, though deemed accurate, is not guaranteed and is subject to errors, omissions, change of price, or withdrawal without notice.
Video
Q's and A's