Southern Shores

1.800.334.1000
0

#242 ENDLESS SUMMER II

Westside Rental - Southern Shores

2 Ocean View Loop
Bedrooms: 4
Baths: 3 Full 1 Half
Capacity: 8
Turn Day: Sunday
Subdivision:
Private Pool
Non Smoking
Hot Tub
Keyless Entry

Check Availability

260 yards to beach access.

Level 2:

Great room, dining area, powder room, 2 cable TVs, kitchen. Large master bedroom (with Queen, private bath). Deck with furniture, ocean view.

Level 1:

3 bedrooms (2 with Queen, 1 with Twins), 2 rollaway beds, 2 full baths, 3 cable TVs. Deck with Hot Tub, swing & hammock.

2017 description

Property Amenities

  • Beds: 3 Queen, 2 Twin, 2 Rollaways
  • PRIVATE POOL (Apr 30 - Oct 8) (12 x 28)
  • HOT TUB
  • Wireless internet access
  • Microwave, dishwasher, icemaker
  • 5 CATVs, VCR, DVD player, stereo/CD player
  • Tape collection, books
  • Charcoal BBQ
  • Basketball goal
  • Enclosed outdoor shower
  • Fish cleaning station
  • Horseshoe pit
  • $100 Repeat Renter discount
  • $100 Active/Retired Military discount
  • 10% Early discount on reservations booked prior to 4/1/17
  • Approximate distance to beach access: 260 yards
  • SHEETS, TOWELS & TERRY BATH MATS PROVIDED
  • MINI VACATIONS ALLOWED
  • NO SMOKING
  • NO PETS

Community Amenities

  • Playground with basketball and soccer areas
  • Marinas
  • 2 Beach parking lots (parking pass provided)

Rates

  • Sun 09/25/16 - Call for Availability & Rate
  • Book Sun 10/02/16 for 1 week $970
  • Book Sun 10/09/16 for 1 week $970
  • Book Sun 10/16/16 for 1 week $970
  • Book Sun 10/23/16 for 1 week $970
  • Book Sun 10/30/16 for 1 week $970
  • Book Sun 11/06/16 for 1 week $970
  • Book Sun 11/13/16 for 1 week $970
  • Book Sun 11/20/16 for 1 week $970
  • Book Sun 11/27/16 for 1 week $970
  • Book Sun 12/04/16 for 1 week $970
  • Book Sun 12/11/16 for 1 week $970
  • Book Sun 12/18/16 for 1 week $970
  • Book Sun 12/25/16 for 1 week $970
  • Book Sun 01/01/17 for 1 week $1,120
  • Book Sun 01/08/17 for 1 week $1,120
  • Book Sun 01/15/17 for 1 week $1,120
  • Book Sun 01/22/17 for 1 week $1,120
  • Book Sun 01/29/17 for 1 week $1,120
  • Book Sun 02/05/17 for 1 week $1,120
  • Book Sun 02/12/17 for 1 week $1,120
  • Book Sun 02/19/17 for 1 week $1,120
  • Book Sun 02/26/17 for 1 week $1,120
  • Book Sun 03/05/17 for 1 week $1,120
  • Book Sun 03/12/17 for 1 week $1,120
  • Book Sun 03/19/17 for 1 week $1,120
  • Book Sun 03/26/17 for 1 week $1,120
  • Book Sun 04/02/17 for 1 week $1,120
  • Book Sun 04/09/17 for 1 week $1,120
  • Book Sun 04/16/17 for 1 week $1,120
  • Book Sun 04/23/17 for 1 week $1,120
  • Book Sun 04/30/17 for 1 week $1,245
  • Book Sun 05/07/17 for 1 week $1,350
  • Book Sun 05/14/17 for 1 week $1,350
  • Book Sun 05/21/17 for 1 week $1,350
  • Book Sun 05/28/17 for 1 week $1,560
  • Book Sun 06/04/17 for 1 week $1,870
  • Book Sun 06/11/17 for 1 week $2,305
  • Book Sun 06/18/17 for 1 week $2,730
  • Book Sun 06/25/17 for 1 week $2,730
  • Book Sun 07/02/17 for 1 week $2,730
  • Book Sun 07/09/17 for 1 week $2,730
  • Book Sun 07/16/17 for 1 week $2,730
  • Book Sun 07/23/17 for 1 week $2,730
  • Book Sun 07/30/17 for 1 week $2,730
  • Book Sun 08/06/17 for 1 week $2,730
  • Book Sun 08/13/17 for 1 week $1,670
  • Book Sun 08/20/17 for 1 week $1,300
  • Book Sun 08/27/17 for 1 week $1,300

Availability Calendar

Click on any Available date in the calendar below to make your reservation.

The turn day for this home is Sunday. The rate is located on the same line as the check-in day.

Available
Reserved
Rate

September 2016

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
010203---
04050607080910---
11121314151617---
18192021222324CALL
252627282930---

October 2016

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
01CALL
02030405060708CALL
09101112131415$970
16171819202122$970
23242526272829$970
3031---

November 2016

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
0102030405$970
06070809101112$970
13141516171819$970
20212223242526$970
27282930---

December 2016

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
010203$970
04050607080910$970
11121314151617$970
18192021222324$970
25262728293031$970

January 2017

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
01020304050607$1120
08091011121314$1120
15161718192021$1120
22232425262728$1120
293031---

February 2017

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
01020304$1120
05060708091011$1120
12131415161718$1120
19202122232425$1120
262728---

March 2017

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
01020304$1120
05060708091011$1120
12131415161718$1120
19202122232425$1120
262728293031---

April 2017

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
01$1120
02030405060708$1120
09101112131415$1120
16171819202122$1120
23242526272829$1120
30---

May 2017

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
010203040506$1245
07080910111213$1350
14151617181920$1350
21222324252627$1350
28293031---

June 2017

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
010203$1560
04050607080910$1870
11121314151617$2305
18192021222324$2730
252627282930---

July 2017

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
01$2730
02030405060708$2730
09101112131415$2730
16171819202122$2730
23242526272829$2730
3031---

August 2017

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
0102030405$2730
06070809101112$2730
13141516171819$1670
20212223242526$1300
2728293031---
Available
Reserved
Rate

Advertised rates are based on 7 night stays.

NO extra fees will be added other than taxes, and optional fees such as pet fees, travel insurance, linen rentals, etc.

  • Send this property link to a friend.
  • Contact Us Online regarding this property or call us at 1-800-334-1000.
  • This information, though deemed accurate, is not guaranteed and is subject to errors, omissions, change of price, or withdrawal without notice.
Start: End:
Restaurants Shopping
Endless Summer, 4 BR Westside Vacation Rental, Southern Shores, NC
Endless Summer, 4 BR Westside Vacation Rental, Southern Shores, NC
Endless Summer, 4 BR Westside Vacation Rental, Southern Shores, NC
Endless Summer, 4 BR Westside Vacation Rental, Southern Shores, NC
Endless Summer, 4 BR Westside Vacation Rental, Southern Shores, NC
Endless Summer, 4 BR Westside Vacation Rental, Southern Shores, NC
Endless Summer, 4 BR Westside Vacation Rental, Southern Shores, NC
Endless Summer, 4 BR Westside Vacation Rental, Southern Shores, NC
Endless Summer, 4 BR Westside Vacation Rental, Southern Shores, NC
Endless Summer, 4 BR Westside Vacation Rental, Southern Shores, NC
Endless Summer, 4 BR Westside Vacation Rental, Southern Shores, NC
Endless Summer, 4 BR Westside Vacation Rental, Southern Shores, NC
Endless Summer, 4 BR Westside Vacation Rental, Southern Shores, NC
Endless Summer, 4 BR Westside Vacation Rental, Southern Shores, NC
Endless Summer, 4 BR Westside Vacation Rental, Southern Shores, NC
Endless Summer, 4 BR Westside Vacation Rental, Southern Shores, NC
Endless Summer, 4 BR Westside Vacation Rental, Southern Shores, NC
Endless Summer, 4 BR Westside Vacation Rental, Southern Shores, NC
Endless Summer, 4 BR Westside Vacation Rental, Southern Shores, NC
Endless Summer, 4 BR Westside Vacation Rental, Southern Shores, NC
Endless Summer, 4 BR Westside Vacation Rental, Southern Shores, NC

Recently Viewed Homes:

Similar Homes:

  • Ocean Glimpse, Southern Shores, Westside, Outer Banks Vacation Rental

    OCEAN GLIMPSE

    4 BR / WESTSIDE

    SOUTHERN SHORES

  • Peaceful Pelican, 4 BR Westside, Vacation Rental, Southern Shores, NC

    PEACEFUL PELICAN

    4 BR / WESTSIDE

    SOUTHERN SHORES