Southern Shores

1.800.334.1000
0

#240 BRAGGIN' RIGHTS

Oceanside Rental - Duck

127 E. Charles Jenkins Ln, Oceancrest
Bedrooms: 6
Baths: 5 Full 2 Half
Capacity: 12
Turn Day: Saturday
Subdivision: Oceancrest
Private Pool
Non Smoking
Hot Tub
Keyless Entry-Express Check In 4PM
Linens Provided
Dogs Allowed

Check Availability

c
x c
$3,250
Arriving Saturday

Reserve This Property

3000+ sq. ft. with Year-Round 5 person HOT TUB & 14’x 28’ SWIMMING POOL (Pool may be heated for an additional weekly fee of $400). 90 yards to beach access.

Level 3:

Great room with gas fireplace, vaulted ceiling, cable TV, VCR, stereo/CD player with surround sound, kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, powder room. Master bedroom (with Queen, bath with whirlpool tub & shower).

Level 2:

4 bedrooms (master bedroom with King, master bedroom with Queen, 1 with Queen, 1 with 2 Pyramid bunks), 3 baths (with tub & shower), reading room with books, fax.

Level 1:

Bedroom (w/Pyramid bunk & Twin), bath (with tub & shower), recreation room with Queen sleep sofa, kitchenette with refrigerator, 2 burner hotplate, microwave, stereo/CD player with surround sound, cable TV, VCR.

2015 description

Property Amenities

  • Beds: 1 King, 3 Queen, 1 Twin, 3 Pyramid bunks, 1 Queen sleep sofa
  • 14’x 28’ SWIMMING POOL (May 2 - Oct 10) (heated for additional $400.00)
  • Year-Round 5 person HOT TUB
  • 5 CATVs, 2 VCRs, 3 VCR/DVDs 2 stereo/CD boom box
  • Air hockey
  • Kitchenette with refrigerator, microwave
  • Wireless internet access
  • Free domestic long distance phone service
  • Books
  • Whirlpool tub
  • Gas fireplace
  • Ceiling fans
  • Screened porch
  • Sun & covered decks with furniture
  • Hammock
  • 2 enclosed outdoor showers; outdoor half bath
  • 1/2 bath by pool
  • Volleyball net (lights for evening use), swing set,
  • Putting green(lights for evening use), shuffleboard
  • BBQ
  • Fish cleaning table
  • Beach chairs
  • Basketball goal
  • Kennel area for dogs
  • Underhouse parking
  • $100.00 Repeat Renter Discount
  • Approximate distance to beach access: 90 yards
  • KEYLESS ENTRY
  • NO SMOKING
  • DOGS ALLOWED
  • SHEETS & 12 TOWEL SETS & TERRY BATH MATS PROVIDED
  • MINI VACATIONS ALLOWED

Community Amenities

  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • Tennis courts
  • Oceanside parking

Rates

  • Book Sat 01/24/15 for 1 week $1,255
  • Book Sat 01/31/15 for 1 week $1,255
  • Book Sat 02/07/15 for 1 week $1,255
  • Book Sat 02/14/15 for 1 week $1,555
  • Book Sat 02/21/15 for 1 week $1,255
  • Book Sat 02/28/15 for 1 week $1,255
  • Book Sat 03/07/15 for 1 week $1,255
  • Book Sat 03/14/15 for 1 week $1,255
  • Book Sat 03/21/15 for 1 week $1,255
  • Book Sat 03/28/15 for 1 week $1,555
  • Book Sat 04/04/15 for 1 week $1,555
  • Book Sat 04/11/15 for 1 week $1,255
  • Book Sat 04/18/15 for 1 week $1,255
  • Book Sat 04/25/15 for 1 week $1,255
  • Book Sat 05/02/15 for 1 week $1,455
  • Book Sat 05/16/15 for 1 week $1,745
  • Book Sat 05/23/15 for 1 week $2,250
  • Book Sat 05/30/15 for 1 week $2,590
  • Book Sat 06/20/15 for 1 week $4,670
  • Book Sat 06/27/15 for 1 week $4,995
  • Book Sat 07/04/15 for 1 week $4,995
  • Book Sat 07/18/15 for 1 week $4,995
  • Book Sat 08/08/15 for 1 week $4,995
  • Book Sat 09/05/15 for 1 week $1,605
  • Book Sat 09/26/15 for 1 week $1,605
  • Book Sat 10/03/15 for 1 week $1,305
  • Book Sat 10/10/15 for 1 week $1,555
  • Book Sat 10/17/15 for 1 week $1,555
  • Book Sat 10/24/15 for 1 week $1,305
  • Book Sat 10/31/15 for 1 week $1,305
  • Book Sat 11/07/15 for 1 week $1,555
  • Book Sat 11/14/15 for 1 week $1,305
  • Book Sat 11/21/15 for 1 week $1,555
  • Book Sat 11/28/15 for 1 week $1,555
  • Book Sat 12/05/15 for 1 week $1,255
  • Book Sat 12/12/15 for 1 week $1,555
  • Book Sat 12/19/15 for 1 week $1,555

Availability Calendar

Click on any Available date in the calendar below to make your reservation.

The turn day for this home is Saturday. The rate is located on the same line as the check-in day.

Available
Reserved
Rate

January 2015

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
010203---
04050607080910---
11121314151617---
18192021222324---
25262728293031CALL

February 2015

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
01020304050607$1255
08091011121314$1555
15161718192021$1255
22232425262728$1255

March 2015

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
01020304050607$1255
08091011121314$1255
15161718192021$1255
22232425262728$1555
293031---

April 2015

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
01020304$1555
05060708091011$1255
12131415161718$1255
19202122232425$1255
2627282930---

May 2015

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
0102$1455
03040506070809RESERVED
10111213141516$1745
17181920212223$2250
24252627282930$2590
31---

June 2015

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
010203040506RESERVED
07080910111213RESERVED
14151617181920$4670
21222324252627$4995
282930---

July 2015

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
01020304$4995
05060708091011RESERVED
12131415161718$4995
19202122232425RESERVED
262728293031---

August 2015

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
01RESERVED
02030405060708$4995
09101112131415RESERVED
16171819202122RESERVED
23242526272829RESERVED
3031---

September 2015

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
0102030405$1605
06070809101112RESERVED
13141516171819RESERVED
20212223242526$1605
27282930---

October 2015

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
010203$1305
04050607080910$1555
11121314151617$1555
18192021222324$1305
25262728293031$1305

November 2015

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
01020304050607$1555
08091011121314$1305
15161718192021$1555
22232425262728$1555
2930---

December 2015

SUMTUWTHFSARATE
0102030405$1255
06070809101112$1555
13141516171819$1555
20212223242526CALL
2728293031---
Available
Reserved
Rate

Advertised rates are based on 7 night stays.

NO extra fees will be added other than taxes, and optional fees such as pet fees, travel insurance, linen rentals, etc.

  • Send this property link to a friend.
  • Contact Us Online regarding this property or call us at 1-800-334-1000.
  • This information, though deemed accurate, is not guaranteed and is subject to errors, omissions, change of price, or withdrawal without notice.
Video
Q's and A's